Contact

We’d love to hear from you .  Let’s meet your lovie.

bunnie-2web

We have ten studios across the country.

If you’re not close to us, don’t fret. You can send your child’s lovie to the

closest studio (we promise we’ll take very good care & send it right back). 

 

C A L I F O R N I A

Classic Kids, Burlingame

315 Lorton Ave. Burlingame, CA 94010

650.348.2100 // burlingame@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Los Gatos

155 N. Santa Cruz Ave. Los Gatos, CA 95030

408.354.9116 // losgatos@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Santa Monica

1627 Montana Ave. Santa Monica, CA 90403

310.395.1468 // santamonica@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Newport Beach

215 Marine Ave. Newport Beach , CA 92662

949.642.0200 // newport@classickids.com

I L L I N O I S

Classic Kids, Chicago

917 W. Armitage Ave. Chicago, IL 60614

773.296.2607 // chicago@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Winnetka

566 Chestnut St. Winnetka, IL 60093

847.446.2064 // winnetka@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Hinsdale

28 E. Hinsdale Ave. Hinsdale, IL 60521

630.323.7223 // hinsdale@classickids.com

C O N N E C T I C U T

Classic Kids, Greenwich

54 Greenwich Ave. Greenwich, Connecticut 06830

203.622.2358 // greenwich@classickids.com

N E W   Y O R K 

Classic Kids, Manhattan UES

1182 Lexington Ave. New York, NY 10028

212.396.1160 // manhattan@classickids.com

Classic Kids, Manhattan UWS

395 Amsterdam Ave. New York, NY 10024

212.799.3730 // upperwest@classickids.com

 

 General Inquiries

hello@classickids.com

See more from Classic Kids here.